Main    Sites    Affiliate    Corporate    Jobs    Contacts

Search the Help Pages

Contact Us

If you want to reach someone in Marketing, Public Relations, Business Development or other Corporate Business click here.

Your Profile:

Back to Help index


How do I permanently remove my listing and delete my account?

NOTE: Please make sure you have auto-renewal turned off before removing your profile.

To permanently delete your profile:

  1. Log into the site with your username and password.
  2. Click on the "My Account" link at the top of the page.
  3. Click on the "Delete Account" link in the Account section.
  4. Click on the "Permanently Delete My Entire Account" link.
  5. Enter your password and click the "Yes, delete my account" button.
CAUTION: Once you click on the "Yes, delete my account" button, you account and profile will be instantly and permanently deleted! There is no way to recover or restore your account. Please consider this before making your selection.



I'm not getting my password or other emails from Friendfinder Inc!

How do I contact your Customer Service Department?
How do I submit a suggestion for improvement?



Copyright © 1996-2017 FriendFinder California Inc. All rights reserved.
FriendFinder® and Friend FinderSM are service marks of Various, Inc. and used with permission by Friendfinder California, Inc.